Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Date:
January 26, 2019
Time:
2:00 PM
Address:
125 E. 8th St
Beaumont, CA 92223
Facebook Twitter Email

Teen Author Talk: Aditi Khorana

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Aditi Khorana will be here to talk about her latest book, The Library of Fates which has been described as "A romantic coming-of-age fantasy tale steeped in Indian folklore, perfect for fans of The Star-Touched Queen and The Wrath and the Dawn." She also wrote the critically-acclaimed Mirror in the Sky. Aditi Khorana has worked as a journalist for ABC, CNN, and PBS. She currently spends her time in Los Angeles.