Library Board of Trustees

The Library Board meets once a month on the fourth Thursday at 6:30 p.m. 
Members of the public are welcome to attend the meeting held in the Laura May Stewart Multipurpose Room (unless otherwise noted.)

2022 future meeting dates are as follows:
Thursday, August 25
Thursday, September 22
Thursday, October 27
Thursday, Novemeber 17
Thursday, December 15
Thursday, January 26
Thursday, February 23
Thursday, March 23
Thursday, April 27
Thursday, May 25

2023 future meeting dates are as follows:
Thursday, January 26
Thursday, February 23
Thursday, March 30
Thursday, April 27
Thursday, May 25
Thursday, June 27
Thursday, July 27
Thursday, August 31
Thursday, September 28
Thursday, October 26
Thursday, November 30
Thursday, December 21

This month's meeting agenda can be found here
The most recently approved prior meeting minutes can be found here

Current Board Members
Margaret Coleman, President
Bret Mahoney, Secretary
Cynthia Carr
Michelle Lillard-Geiser
Steve Perry

Click here to read profiles on Library of Board Trustees members